Ignoring my friend…

Kinda funny that I actually clicked on the blog stats to see how many few people have checked my blog lately…since I haven’t posted in over a month. Oh, I read my favorite blogs daily but just haven’t had the energy or gumption to post myself. I’ve decided that I do indeed miss it and that the original reason for this bloggy thing was to chronicle our life – for my children, for posterity, for fun…

In the last month:

-youngest two children started back to school (homeschool, that is)

-oldest daughter headed out the door to begin 6th grade  😦

-college boy went back to school – I was sad and happy all at the same time. 🙂  😦

-oldest daughter and friend participated in another triathlon – both did very well

 

 

-spent four days at the beautiful, white beaches of Destin, FL

-dancing, gymnastics, soccer, Campfire, fall church activities have all started back for all of my children!

Enough of the recap…maybe I have had reason NOT to post?

Leave a Reply

